Mast 1
Mast 2
Mast 3
Mast 4

 

Fast Facts Our Location
Name: The Big Pig
Call Letters: WPIG
Dial Position: 95.7 FM
Coverage Area: Olean, Salamanca, Bradford
Address: 3163 NYS Rte 417
Olean, NY 14760-1853
Office Phone: 716-372-0161
Second Phone: 1-800-877-9749
Office Fax: 716-372-0164
Request Line: 1-800-877-WPIG

 

Station Contacts
John Morton General Manager John_Morton@commbroadcasters.com
Mark Thompson Program Director Mark_Thompson@commbroadcasters.com
Gary Nease Sports/News Director Gary_Nease@commbroadcasters.com
Cindy Smith Office Goddess Cindy_Smith@commbroadcasters.com
Brenda Nease Traffic Manager Brenda_Nease@commbroadcasters.com
Beth Burdick Account Executive Beth_Burdick@commbroadcasters.com
Dick Bales Account Executive Dick_Bales@commbroadcasters.com
John Forrest Account Executive John_Forrest@commbroadcasters.com
Kosta Arabatzis Account Executive Kosta_Arabatzis@commbroadcasters.com
Webmaster   olean_webmaster@commbroadcasters.com
Map & Driving Directions
3163 NYS Rte 417
Olean, NY 14760-1853
Driving Directions: To Here - From Here

  


View Larger Map